Are You Ready For Some….Thankful Thursday!?

6 Sep
Gooood morning! I’ve got a busy day ahead of me so let’s be thankful early!  

Today, I’m thankful…

…that I feel a little bit better.  Or at least not worse.  I’ve been sick with some kind of head cold situation for the past 3 days and it has not been fun.  I woke up this morning and was actually able to breathe…so I went for an easy 4 mile run.  

…that it’s Football Season! The GMEN might have lost last night (I’m also thankful I didn’t stay up to watch), but I’m still excited for a fall/winter full of football!!!


…for good friends, good food & good wine!  Tuesday night we celebrated the 1 year anniversary of The Saint Austere, my dear friend Jackie’s place in Brooklyn.  The menu and wine & beer list is kick-butt and you should definitely try them out next time you’re in Williamsburg!


…for Fro-Yo. Period.
…that I’m going baby shopping with my SIL tonight! Did you hear…? I’m going to be an Aunt!!!
First present for baby H ❤

On that note, I’m off to pack my lunch and get to work! Bring it on, Thursday!!! 

What are you thankful for today!?
Leave a Reply

