Making Moves!

15 Aug

I have some exciting news today:  I have officially transferred my blog (previously known as  “Peanut Butter & Push-Ups”) over to wordpress with the new domain KHNutrition.com

we-have-moved

PB&P and Blogger served its purpose as I was starting out, but as my blog and my business continues to grow it is time for a change!  For now, the blog is a work in progress as I continue to move and update content and add more about my private nutrition counseling.  I hope you’ll move with me from PB&P and continue on this journey in health and happiness!

5 Responses to “Making Moves!”

  1. kristin a miller August 15, 2013 at 3:41 pm #

    I love the polka dots!!! Congrats on the moves, and I love KH Nutrition!

  2. Steph August 15, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

    LOVE the new site, Kim!!!

  3. B. August 16, 2013 at 3:19 am #

    Happy New Beginnings Kim! =)

  4. Beth @RxBethOnTheRun August 16, 2013 at 3:27 am #

    This looks amazing! I’m beyond excited for you as you start your new journey to KHNutrition! I have no doubt you will be incredibly successful. Congratulations!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Best of 2013! | KH Nutrition - December 31, 2013

    […] transferred my blog over to […]

Leave a Reply

