Some Things I’m Digging Lately

3 Jul

Hi there! Who’s ready for another edition of Things I’m Digging Lately?  Check out other editions here and here.  And as always, feel free to share some things you’re digging on below in the comments.

  • Beanilla.  You guys!  I have been thinking about making my own vanilla for a long time now and just never got around to it.  Then I came across Beanilla and before I knew it, beans and a bottle were arriving at my front door.  20140702-205505-75305719.jpgIt’s been almost a month that I’ve had them cookin’ in that bottle (it says to wait ~6 months), but it already smells SO good.  I open it for a sniff pretty close to everyday!  Whether you use your own jar/bottle and beans or order from Beanilla…make you own vanilla.  Like now!
  • Pesto.  But you knew that already
  • 20140702-205505-75305610.jpg
  • Crossfit.  I bet I am so annoying to anyone who hasn’t had their Kool Aid yet.  Don’t care!  After two months, I’m having fun, I love how efficient the workouts are and I already feel stronger. Bam.
  • The Sleep Cycle app. 20140702-205724-75444582.jpgHave you guys heard of this?  A friend turned me onto it and I’ve been using it for a little over a week now.  It tracks your sleep patterns and the alarm gently wakes you within a 30min time frame of when you need to be awake, before you go back into a deep sleep.  Pretty smart if ya ask me!
  • The new Strong & KIND bars.  20140702-205724-75444468.jpgFlavors include Roasted Jalapeno, Honey Mustard and Thai Sweet Chili.  Stay tuned because a full review & *giveaway* will be coming soon!

That’s all for now! Tell me…what are some things you can’t live without lately?

2 Responses to “Some Things I’m Digging Lately”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. More Things I’m Digging Lately | KH Nutrition - August 1, 2014

    […] Some Things I’m Digging Lately […]

  2. Things I’m Digging Lately V | KH Nutrition - September 26, 2014

    […] Things I’m Digging Lately 2 […]

Leave a Reply

