Things I’m Digging Lately IV

5 Sep

Happy Friday, friends! This week seemed to take forever, despite being only 4 days.  Am I right?! So let’s cheers to the weekend and jump right in to a new edition of Things I’m Digging Lately!

Trader Joe’s Peanut Butter with Flax & Chia. This stuff is awesome.  It’s extra crunchy because of the flax and chia and saves me the extra step of adding those seeds into my smoothies and oatmeal.  Love it!

IMG_8294[1]

The latest T.Swift song/video.  I just love her.  And love dancing to this song during my long runs!

 

This bulldog playing peek-a-boo. We all know who my favorite bully is (hint: Rocky), but this one is pretty darn cute too.

Crockpot season! Okay, so it’s like 90 degrees here still, but fall is just around the corner and I’m getting pumped for some of my favorite fall recipes.  This week I even made a big batch of Sweet Potato and Lentil Stew which turned out awesome!

photo

Doesn’t look like much, but it’s delish. And chock full of fiber and protein which makes it perfect for me!

That’s all I got this week…tell me: what are YOU digging lately?  Looking forward to fall?  Let’s hear it.

3BF677B952DD960A6BD0AC1DAE295ADF

2 Responses to “Things I’m Digging Lately IV”

  1. Keren September 5, 2014 at 4:55 pm #

    That pb looks incredible! I’m going to have to hit up Trader Joe’s this weekend!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I’m Digging Lately V | KH Nutrition - September 26, 2014

    […] Things I’m Digging Lately 4 […]

Leave a Reply

